Education Loan

Easy Student Loan Assistance
Finance should not be hurdle for anyone when it come to Education
Our Bachelor Degree in Sports Management & Master Degree in Sports Management are in collaboration with University of Mumbai, whereas our PGP in Sports & Wellness Management & PGP in Sports Events Management are Autonomous in nature.
Education Loan can be availed from any Nationalized Bank, Co-operative Bank, or any NBFC & Financial Institution.

Below Mentioned are some Education Loan Providers tie ups with IISM:

1)Eduvanz
Eduvanz is a new age Digital Finance Company that provides Education Loans starting for Students and Skill Seekers.
Eduvanz was founded to offer convenient and flexible financial assistance to Students and Leaders who want Quick Results, Attractive Benefits and Transparent Conversations.
Few highlights:
1. Paperless Application
2.Instant credit assessment
3.Digital signing and disbursement
4.Student friendly loan- low cost loans+ flexible tenure
Contact: Yogesh Mane- 9324971083
Email: Salesteam@eduvanz.com

2) HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank has customized a special Education Loan Product for the students of IISM
Few Highlights:
1) Principal Moratorium Available
2) No Prepayment Charges till moratorium period
3) 100% Tax Benefit for interest paid under Sec (80E)
4) Repayment Tenure as Long as 10 Years with a very low EMI
5)7.50Lakh unsecured Loan
Contact:

Name Location Mobile Number Email ID
Deepak Keshri Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Palghar, Raigarh, Goa 7045101990 deepak.keshri@hdfcbank.com
Jagannathan Veeramani Chennai 9380722334 jagannathan.veeramani@hdfcbank.com
Nishit Dalwadi Gujarat 9727460899 nishit.dalwadi@hdfcbank.com
Padmaraj Ramakrishnan Trivundrum 9895477123 padmaraj.ramakrishnan@hdfcbank.com
Kamalhasan V Salem, Tamil Nadu 8344944874 kamalahasan.v@hdfcbank.com
Ankush Shaw Kolkata, Orrissa, Jharkhand, Bihar 7010477021 ankush.shaw@hdfcbank.com
Sushant Sonone Pune and Rest of Maharashtra 9890675410 sushant.sonone@hdfcbank.com
Vishal Rajput Delhi and Noida 9582220509 vishal.rajput@hdfcbank.com
Anuj Kekare Indore and MP and Chhattisgarh 9981978591 anuj.kekre@hdfcbank.com
Naveen Santosh Madurai 8754506460 naveen.santhosh@hdfcbank.com
Jasbir Amar Singh Chandigarh, Punjab 9711710779 jasbiramar.singh@hdfcbank.com
Sushma DM Bangalore 9740097518 sushma.dm@hdfcbank.com
Raja Kallepally Hyderabad 9849392325 raja.kallepalli@hdfcbank.com

3) Finzy:
Finzy is a brand owned by BRIDGE FINTECH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED, an NBFC – P2P registered with Reserve Bank of India. It is a digital platform offering hassle-free loans by connecting Individual borrowers & Investors looking at fair returns.
Highlights:
Loans from Rs 50000/- to Rs 500000/-
100% Secure Online application Process with no Physical documents
Reducing Balance Interest Rates – 7.99% to 21.99%
Contact: Vaisakh Ravindran.
Email- vaisakh@finzy.com
Contact- 8810697965
Note: Students applying for IISM’s PGP in Sports & Wellness Management & PGP in Sports Events Management courses can avail education finance at 0% Interest rate.

Download SMAT Sample Papers

Download SMAT Sample Papers

Download SMAT Sample Papers

WhatsApp

+91 9136114990

Enquire Now