Education Loan

Easy Student Loan Assistance
Finance should not be hurdle for anyone when it come to Education
Our Bachelor Degree in Sports Management & Master Degree in Sports Management are in collaboration with University of Mumbai, whereas our PGP in Sports & Wellness Management & PGP in Sports Events Management are Autonomous in nature.
Education Loan can be availed from any Nationalized Bank, Co-operative Bank, or any NBFC & Financial Institution.

Below Mentioned are some Education Loan Providers tie ups with IISM:

1)Eduvanz
Eduvanz is a new age Digital Finance Company that provides Education Loans starting for Students and Skill Seekers.
Eduvanz was founded to offer convenient and flexible financial assistance to Students and Leaders who want Quick Results, Attractive Benefits and Transparent Conversations.
Few highlights:
1. Paperless Application
2.Instant credit assessment
3.Digital signing and disbursement
4.Student friendly loan- low cost loans+ flexible tenure
Contact: Yogesh Mane- 9324971083
Email: Salesteam@eduvanz.com

2) HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank has customized a special Education Loan Product for the students of IISM
Few Highlights:
1) Principal Moratorium Available
2) No Prepayment Charges till moratorium period
3) 100% Tax Benefit for interest paid under Sec (80E)
4) Repayment Tenure as Long as 10 Years with a very low EMI
5)7.50Lakh unsecured Loan
Contact:

Name
Location
Mobile Number
Email ID
Deepak Keshri
Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Palghar, Raigarh, Goa
7045101990
deepak.keshri@hdfcbank.com
Jagannathan Veeramani
Chennai
9380722334
jagannathan.veeramani@hdfcbank.com
Nishit Dalwadi
Gujarat
9727460899
nishit.dalwadi@hdfcbank.com
Padmaraj Ramakrishnan
Trivundrum
9895477123
padmaraj.ramakrishnan@hdfcbank.com
Kamalhasan V
Salem, Tamil Nadu
8344944874
kamalahasan.v@hdfcbank.com
Ankush Shaw
Kolkata, Orrissa, Jharkhand, Bihar
7010477021
ankush.shaw@hdfcbank.com
Sushant Sonone
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra
9890675410
sushant.sonone@hdfcbank.com
Vishal Rajput
Delhi and Noida
9582220509
vishal.rajput@hdfcbank.com
Anuj Kekare
Indore and MP and Chhattisgarh
9981978591
anuj.kekre@hdfcbank.com
Naveen Santosh
Madurai
8754506460
naveen.santhosh@hdfcbank.com
Jasbir Amar Singh
Chandigarh, Punjab
9711710779
jasbiramar.singh@hdfcbank.com
Sushma DM
Bangalore
9740097518
sushma.dm@hdfcbank.com
Raja Kallepally
Hyderabad
9849392325
raja.kallepalli@hdfcbank.com

3) Finzy:
Finzy is a brand owned by BRIDGE FINTECH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED, an NBFC – P2P registered with Reserve Bank of India. It is a digital platform offering hassle-free loans by connecting Individual borrowers & Investors looking at fair returns.
Highlights:
Loans from Rs 50000/- to Rs 500000/-
100% Secure Online application Process with no Physical documents
Reducing Balance Interest Rates – 7.99% to 21.99%
Contact: Vaisakh Ravindran.
Email- vaisakh@finzy.com
Contact- 8810697965
Note: Students applying for IISM’s PGP in Sports & Wellness Management & PGP in Sports Events Management courses can avail education finance at 0% Interest rate.

Download SMAT Sample Papers

Download SMAT Sample Papers

Download SMAT Sample Papers

Download SMAT Sample Papers

+91 9136114990